Menu

Dress

Friday 10 June 2016 | African Culture

Ethiopia, formerly Abyssinia, is the oldest independent nation in Africa. Ethiopia is also one of the oldest countries in the world; It was said that…

Friday 27 May 2016 | Asian Culture

Marriage in South Korea is similar to that in the West, but has unique features of its own, especially due to the influence of Korean…

Tuesday 24 May 2016 | Asian Culture

Women in the age of modern teahouse a traditional wear in everyday life can be counted on the fingers. The main reason is because it’s…

Tuesday 3 May 2016 | Asian Culture

It is being said that marriage is fixed at the heaven and we humans are just like a puppet that walk through the path of…

Friday 1 April 2016 | American Culture

Style of dress for a Hawaiian vacation is quite simple. This is because the Hawaiian lifestyle is very relaxing. Comfort is the main goal in…

Wednesday 30 March 2016 | Global Culture

Parents impose a dress code policy to support the school and follow the dress code provisions. Parents show support for the high school dress code…

Monday 28 March 2016 | Global Culture

When shopping for new clothes, keep in mind that the right dress can hide flaws. Everyone has things that they do not like about their…

Wednesday 23 March 2016 | Global Culture

Test scores and student safety is at stake, the increase in student uniform requirements increased from 13 to 19% in popularity of fashion schools has…

Tuesday 19 January 2016 | Asian Culture

Traditional Chinese clothing is broadly referred to as hanfu with many variations such as traditional Chinese academic dress. Depending on one’s status in society, each…

Thursday 14 January 2016 | Asian Culture

Just like any other developed country, modern Turks wear casual dresses in Western style. Traditionally though, Turkish clothes were similar to dresses in Caucasia and…